Office Bearers

The following Office Bearers were elected at our 2019 AGM for POSA 2019/2020 year:

Election of Officers (Executive)

President: Mr Weng Wong (87-90, 96-97)
Vice-President: Ms Amanda Chappell (80-85)
Treasurer: Mr Andrew Harrison (92-96)
Secretary: Ms Peta Harries

Immediate Past President

Ms David Dall (85-92) - served from September 2016 to September 2018