The following Committee Members were elected at our 2018 AGM for
POSA 2018/2019 year:

Committee Members

Ms Philippa Hook (46-58)            
Mr Peter Noblet AM (60-64)
Mrs Kathryn Lymn (80-85) 
Mrs Vicki Baum (82-86)
Mr Scott Peters (82-86)
Ms Amanda Price McGregor (86-90)
Mrs Fiona Black (95-97)
Ms Holly Jamieson (85-97)
Mr Luke Evans (99-04)

Mrs Jane Miller (91-95) School Board Chair
Ms Ali Michell (90-98) School Board Member

To enquire about becoming a Committee member, please email

Notice of 2019 Annual General Meeting

The Pembroke Old Scholars’ Association (POSA) will hold its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 7.00 pm in the Old Scholars’ War Memorial Pavilion. 

All Old Scholars are warmly invited to join us. View the notice for further details or contact POSA.